Some Of the Reasons Why Your Website is Reject for Google AdSense Approval
1. No suspicious content
If you don’t know what it is, ask yourself this question. Does my grandmother approve it? If not, delete it!
2. Plagiarism Problem
Useful Note: If you hire a blogger to create content and you don’t know where the content came from, this can be a problem. Try editing the content (including images) and replacing it with reasonably used words and photos (see above).
3. You are just a baby
Note: In India and Pakistan, you need to wait 6 months instead of the usual 3 months before signing up for AdSense.
Why is Google AdSense Approval is difficult For New Website ?
How to Apply For Google Adsense?
How much time it will take to Approve your Adsense account?
Mainly, the Google Adsense team gets accepted your Adsense account within Read More
How Much Traffic Required for Adsense Approval?
Apply for Google adsense after your website receives at least 100 unique visitors per day.
How much traffic do you need to earn $100?
The vital measurement to sort around here is the RPM (now and again additionally truncated EPM). If you realize that 1,000 Users to your website make $10 on normal then, at that point, it’s not difficult to sort out that 10,000 guests daily is the normal expected to hit that $100 a day mark. In the event that the income are less, similar to a $5 RPM it takes 20,000 Users.
How many posts are required for Adsense approval?
You Need at least 10-15 posts in your blog website. Google Adsense told that we should have adequate substance in each and every page. Thus, we should add substance in all pages and classes. There shouldn’t be any clear page with next to no substance.
How is AdSense revenue calculated?
AdSense pays per click or per impression. Per click income is determined as active clicking factor * cost per click * number of impressions/100. Per impression income is determined as cost per mile (CPM) * impressions.
How much does Google pay for 1000 impressions?
Assuming you procured an expected $0.15 from 25 site hits, your page RPM would rise to ($0.15/25) * 1000, or $6.00. In the event that you acquired an expected $180 from 45,000 promotion impressions, your advertisement RPM would rise to ($180/45,000) * 1000, or $4.00.